Skip to content
Close

You have left the pages of Perspective Training Academy Contacts. If you would like more information about which areas of Perspective's website contain regulated content and about these notifications, please click here.

Our offices all have a specific contact point for the Training Academy who are able to answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to contact them by email or phone for an initial confidential discussion or further information.

 

Perspective (East Anglia), Braintree – John Kearney

john.kearney@pfgl.co.uk 01376 331800

Perspective (Home Counties), Chesham – Gary Ross

gary.ross@pfgl.co.uk 01494 778199

Perspective (Midlands & Cheshire), Newcastle under Lyme – 

Derek Baptist

derek.baptist@pfgl.co.uk 01782 711091

Perspective (North), Bradford & Sheffield – John Davies

john.davies@pfgl.co.uk 01909 560677

Perspective (North East), Newcastle upon Tyne –

Ian Wilkinson

ian.wilkinson@pfgl.co.uk 0191 217 3340

Perspective (North West), Chorley – Ian Wilkinson

ian.wilkinson@pfgl.co.uk 0191 217 3340

Perspective (Oxon), Woodstock/Oxford – Michael Bambrook

michael.bambrook@pfgl.co.uk 01993 813500

Perspective (South), Milton Keynes – Tim Langman

tim.langman@pfgl.co.uk 01908 257888

Perspective (South East), Maidstone – Sam Wright

sam.wright@pfgl.co.uk 01323 642568

Perspective (South East), Eastbourne – Mark Taylor

mark.taylor@pfgl.co.uk 01622 750426

Perspective (South West), Marlborough – Sally Jones

sally.jones@pfgl.co.uk 01672 515991

Perspective (Thornton Springer), London – Peter Weston

peter.weston@pfgl.co.uk 0208 771 8661

Perspective (West), Chester & Oswestry – Julian Lowe

julian.lowe@pfgl.co.uk 01691 671903

Delivered by